Register for ICTD X

Types of Participants

Early Bird Registration
(Until November 30, 2018)

Standard Registration
(After November 30, 2018)

Participants from Developing Countries
(see LMIC list:

US$ 175 (INR 13,000)

US$ 350 (INR 25,000)

Participants from Developed Countries

US$ 350 (INR 25,000)

US$ 500 (INR 35,000)

Remote Participation

US$ 100 (INR 7,000)

Remote Streaming


ICTD is subsidizing registration costs for people residing in the following countries:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Comoros, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Costa Rica, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, The Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Gautemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Federated States of Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikstan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.
Important Notice
  1. All payments will be accepted in Indian Rupees (INR).
  2. Additional transaction charges will be applicable as per BillDesk Payment Gateway Policy.
  3. Please ensure that you are not exceeding your online transaction limit set by your bank or credit/debit card issuing agency.
  4. You may be charged Foreign exchange fees by your credit card company. You may want to talk to them to waive the fees if they allow.
  5. Compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 and above or Firefox 3 and above.
  6. Please don't use back or refresh buttons of your browser during the payment process.
  7. Control will revert back to IIMA site after successful payment.
  8. Note down your transaction number for future reference and check your email. If you don't see the email, please check your spam folder.