Events


“Campus Ambassador Program”

As a Campus Ambassador, you should shoulder the responsibility of being the main point of contact between the student body in your college and IIM Ahmedabad.

1st prize: Rs. 7,000, honor award e-certificates & goodies from Krishi Manthan, IIM Ahmedabad
2nd prize: Rs. 5,000, honor award e-certificates & goodies from Krishi Manthan, IIM Ahmedabad
3rd prize: Rs. 4,000, honor award e-certificates & goodies from Krishi Manthan, IIM Ahmedabad
4th to 10th prize: Rs. 2,000, honor award e-certificates & goodies from Krishi Manthan, IIM Ahmedabad

Top 50: Honorary certificates

Akshay Shid - +91 9822744919 / f20akshaykumar@iima.ac.in


“Agrovation”

AgroVation is an annual business plan competition hosted by the FABM committee, IIM Ahmedabad. Agrovation seeks to identify people with a zeal for uplifting the agriculture sector of the country and contribute to India’s buzzing economy through their innovative ideas.

Winner: Rs. 25,000
First runner up: Rs. 15,000

Ajith Narayanan P - +91 8848776132 / f21ajith@iima.ac.in


“Brain-A-Thon”

Students will compete to create a feasible, innovative and a viable solution to a business case study which simulates a real-world business problem in one or more domains of management.

Winner: Rs. 25,000
First runner up: Rs. 15,000

Abhishek Bisht - +91 8059643048 / f20abhishek@iima.ac.in


“Pitchers”

Listen what the stakeholders wants to say and how the numbers picture your operations and work out an efficient solution for the supply chain problem given to you.

Winner: Rs. 25,000
First runner up: Rs. 15,000

Vaibhavi B V - +91 9036893418 / f21vaibhavi@iima.ac.in


“Strat-Jack”

A solution-oriented strategy competition for the strat-enthusiasts that will test their analytical thinking and in-depth understanding of the consult domain in the Food and Agri-business sector

Winner: Rs. 25,000
First runner up: Rs. 15,000

Krushil Sojitra - +91 9081345372 / f21krushil@iima.ac.in


“FinSharks”

A case study challenge which makes the students to crunch the numbers and seek the outliers to take some important strategy decision based on their robust financial models.

Winner: Rs. 25,000
First runner up: Rs. 15,000

Abhishek Pawar - +91 7745051297 / f20abhishekp@iima.ac.in


“Dr. Kurien Innovation Challenge”

Celebrating the 100th Birth Anniversary of Dr. Verghese Kurien, FABM Committee of IIM Ahmedabad has brought Dr. Kurien Innovation Challenge sponsored by Everest Instruments, an unique Challenge for all the Food and Dairy Enthusiasts to come up with sustainable solutions for any one of the given themes

Winner: Rs. 30,000
First runner up: Rs. 20,000

Ishit Gaba - +91 8708258504 / f21ishit@iima.ac.in


“The Blurb”

A video-making contest for the geeky ones to put on their creative hats, pour in flashing editing skills, and make a video on any one of the two topics given.

Winner: Rs. 20,000
First runner up: Rs. 10,000

Madhvi Didwania - +91 9810276689 / f21madhvi@iima.ac.in


“PhotoScoop”

A photography contest for all you shutterbugs to showcase your skills and talent with the camera to click a photo on the topic given.

Winner: Rs. 12,000
First runner up: Rs. 8,000

Kakoli Chakma - +91 7002252712 / f20kakoli@iima.ac.in


“SketcHR”

Ever thought of creating an HR mascot? Here we are presenting a first of its kind opportunity to get your creative mind on work and ideate a unique mascot character for Dhanuka and write a catchy caption on the given theme.

Winner: Rs. 10,000
First runner up: Rs. 5,000

Richa Mishra - +91 7751911813 / f21richa@iima.ac.in