Contact Us

Coordinator

Arun Khandala

f20arun@iima.ac.in

+91 8889095406



Content Writing team

Likhita Gurugubelli

f20likhita@iima.ac.in

+91 9502109138


Richa Mishra

f21richa@iima.ac.in

+91 7751911813



Informal Events team

Kakoli Chakma

f20kakoli@iima.ac.in

+91 7002252712


Madhvi Didwania

f21madhvi@iima.ac.in

+91 9810276689

Digital and PR

Ajith Narayanan P

f21ajith@iima.ac.in

+91 8848776132



Workshop and Speaker team

Anu Thahaniya

f20anu@iima.ac.in

+91 7907229749


Het Shukla

f21het@iima.ac.in

+91 8511795004



Creatives team

Rajeev Khanna

f20rajeev@iima.ac.in

+91 8008604887


Aritra Basu

f21aritra@iima.ac.in

+91 8017771150